CONTEST CLOSED
MarleneMcpherson and WiindRider Taiyang you have both won. Thank-you for leaving reviews on The Roses of Airon. Which book would you prefer a copy of?

As I type this my Facebook page sits at 398 likes. So I’m getting the 400 like contest ready. And the first detail I’m sure everyone is interested in is … PRIZES.

I will be giving away 4 (FOUR) copies of Reimagined (pdf copies) and 4 (FOUR) copies of Rose in the Dark (also pdf).

*Disclaimers – Facebook, Twitter, WordPress, and any other site I use to advertise this contest have nothing to do with the contest and are not responsible for the prizes. Also, the books aren’t finished yet (I hit 400 likes a lot faster than I thought). Reimagined is very close – it’s just being edited and it needs a cover. Rose in the Dark is only half typed. I will record the winners and e-mail out the prizes BEFORE the books are made public.

HOW TO WIN

1) You must like my facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/schreyerauthor
2) For one chance to win you can comment on this blog post, and not just a random comment, but a random comment, I want a silly, random plot twist for a YA fantasy novel.
3) For one chance to win you can download The Roses of Airon (a short story offered for FREE on smashwords – it’s the prequel to Rose in the Dark) and leave a review on smashwords or Amazon. The book can be found here: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/504253

DRAW DATE

I will be drawing for the winners on January 20th, 2015.

