Prince in Exile Part 2 Review

Prince in Exile is a serial novel written by Helen J Bradley. Books 1-3 are available on Amazon. The book follows Prince Teuvo of a fictional European nation after he is chased from his home by a rebellion. The story is set in the 1970s.

Being a serial, each part is very short, only a few chapters long. But her rate of release is very quick, with the next one due in December (I believe). My biggest complaint is that they are too short. I want to read the whole thing in one sitting! But then I remember that it is a serial and that I only have to wait a few weeks for the next installment – not years!

I love the characters, I love the way Helen has transported me back to the 70s, I love the intrigue, I love the loving, I love the secrets, I love the tension and the insecurities, I love the quick pacing!

I highly recommend this serial, with the warning that it does contain M/M, M/F, and M/M/F scenes (not all of that in every installment, but you’ll get a little of everything as you work your way through the series). It’s not the most explicit book I’ve read but it’s steamy!

Still, every time I get a new book in this series it gets bumped straight to the top of my TBR pile.

FIVE STARS.

Leave a Reply

