Nothing Everything Nothing is a young adult novel that deals with cyber bullying, depression, suicide, and recovery. And I am happy to announce that it will be released in November.

Nothing Everything Nothing will be available in print and as an e-book from Amazon, Createspace, Smashwords, Kobo, and Lulu. The pricing may vary slightly depending on the site and the country you are buying from but here is the basic pricing information.

Print (Amazon.com, Createspace, Lulu) – Paperback – 6×9 – 217 pages
Price – 8.99 +tax +shipping

E-book (Amazon.com/ca/uk/au, Kobo, Smashwords, Lulu) – page count and size dependent on device and settings
Price – 3.50 +tax (shipping is free to your device with a free user account at the site of your choosing)
E-book price subject to change.

The book launch will be held near the end of November. I am in the process of selecting a venue and a date. Paperback copies will be available at the launch for 10$ per book. And yes, I will be on hand to sign them. If you are from Winnipeg or southern Manitoba and are interested in attending the launch, the pre-launch sneak sale (held at the Jake Epp Library in Steinbach on November 18th at the Rae of Hope book launch), or a subsequent signing event and would like to reserve a copy at $10 (or if you live nearby and would like to meet up to get a copy) you can pre-order by commenting on this blog, e-mailing me, or calling me. (If you don’t already have my private contact information I won’t be handing it out, but I am directing family to this page for pricing information).

More details on the time and date of the event, and what you can expect from the event, will be posting in the next week or so.

If you are more of an e-book person you are still welcome to come to the launch. There will be giveaways. If you’re too far out of town to make it do not fear! There will be an e-launch earlier in November with e-book giveaways, fun trivia, and more.

Please help me raise awareness, not only about my book, but about the serious issues of cyber bullying, depression, and suicide. Please share the link to this blog everywhere, please reblog. These are serious issues and they are a cause dear to my heart.

And remember there will be a donation made to Kids Help Phone in honour of my cousin, to whom this book is dedicated. Help spread the word so we can support a great cause.

