Looking for Book Reviews

Hello Readers!

I am looking for book reviews, be they on Facebook or in a blog. I love reading book reviews and, to be honest, I’m looking to network a little before my books start coming out. So I’m looking to you, dear readers, to help me out.

Do you follow a book review blog/page/site? Do you write one?

If you said yes to either of those please comment with the name of the blog and the link. It’s free advertising for them because I will approve all links that are actually book related so they will be seen by other readers. And I plan to follow/like/subscribe to the majority of the suggestions I receive.

Thank you in advance.

Oh, and if I am already following your blog please feel free to comment that you are a review site as sometimes I find it hard to keep everyone straight.

I’m looking forward to being introduced to many great books through these reviews!

2 thoughts on “Looking for Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

