M.A. Kropp is holding a contest. It ends Sept. 30. If you want a free copy of her book “Six of One”, a collection of fantasy short stories, then read on!

And So On...

I have made my short story collection, Six of One: A Collection of Short Fantasy, available as a print-on-demand paperback. I am also hosting a couple of giveaways to coincide with this new venture.

First, I am giving away ten copies of the book on Goodreads. If you are a Goodreads member, just go to

https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/105732-six-of-one-a-collection-of-short-fantasy

and enter to win one. If you are not a Goodreads member, you can sign up for free.

Second, I am also giving away five copies of the book here on this blog. To enter here, just post a comment saying that you would like to win. If you want additional entries, tweet the link to this blog post with the hashtag #6of1giveaway. You can also post the link to Facebook,with the same hashtag. If you don’t use the hashtag, I may not see your entry. You’ll get an extra entry for each…

View original post 289 more words

