The Elusive Title

EDIT: Thank-you everyone for your votes. The title will be Nothing, Everything, Nothing.

As I have mentioned before, I am writing a teen/YA drama dealing with depression and suicide and the general nastiness of teenagers. Unfortunately I’m beginning to doubt the title I first chose. So, I’ve done a little brainstorming and have come up with a list of possible titles.

If you don’t like any please comment as to why. If you have a different suggestion I’d love to hear it.

Here’s the book blurb:

Self-conscious Marlee craves the attention and approval of her peers. When the boy of her dreams asks her out all her desires are handed to her. She starts stepping further outside her comfort zone to keep her grasp on the popularity that has befallen her. But is she really on the fast track up the social ladder? Or is she about to find her life out of her control?

2 thoughts on “The Elusive Title

  1. I googled “Everything and Nothing at All” and found too many references. So I’ve settled on “Being Everything and Nothing” as my suggestion. Hope this helps!

    Like

Leave a Reply

